A big thank you!

Woohoo! Thanks, to everyone that voted for Odd, Wobble, Bip and Bop. I still can’t believe that almost 500 people liked my creation and I ended up amongst all the names that inspired me to start crochetting. I am so proud that I ended 12th placed (from all 427 designs). Next year I will be back, with another cute design and a lot more experience!!

See ya!

Jippieeee! Allereerst wil ik iedereen bedanken die gestemd heeft op Odd, Wobble, Bip en Bop. Ik kan nog steeds niet geloven dat bijna 500 mensen op mijn ontwerp hebben gestemd en ik tussen alle namen sta die mij inspireerde om te starten met haken. Ik ben ongelooflijk trots dat ik op de 12e plek ben geëindigd (van alle 427 ontwerpen die meededen). Volgend jaar doe ik weer mee met een nieuw ontwerp en heel wat meer ervaring!!

Tot snel!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3 thoughts on “A big thank you!

Leave a Reply

